Telehealth adoption has recently skyrocketed as a result of patient and provider needs related to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, due to the rapid rollout, many practices and health systems were forced to cut corners when establishing their Telehealth programs. As a result, practices are dealing with a variety of issues, not least of which are patient information management and engagement. As patient network communities and payers collect data, unifying it all poses serious challenges. To address these issues, practices must redesign their Telehealth programs to improve workflow and patient care.

The goal of this webinar is to provide best practices for hybridized healthcare, gain insight into the constantly changing healthcare ecosystem, and understand what has contributed to the success of a leading telemedicine and AI-powered patient engagement platform. In this webinar, Matt McBride, CEO and Co-Founder of Mend, will cover:

  • The pulse of the Telehealth industry
  • How to streamline your workflows to improve patient care
  • How to integrate in-person and virtual health care solutions
  • KPIs and Data Analysis

This is an exclusive session you don't want to miss!

April 28th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: