Over the past few years, the healthcare field has undergone a digital revolution. The widespread adoption of innovations like EHR, patient portals, and telemedicine services has changed how both providers and patients interact with healthcare. But in the midst of these changes, has patient engagement been overlooked?

Now is the time to apply recent technical innovations to refocus on the patient experience. Since our healthcare ecosystem is patient-centric, it is essential to reshape our client empowerment and engagement strategies to maximize the effectiveness of healthcare outcomes.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • What is the patient experience journey?
  • What are the paradigm innovations in the patient experience?
  • How can we create satisfied patients in the digital era?
  • How can we institutionalize patient empowerment?
  • What is the future of patient experience?
  • What is the future of patient experience and how can we prepare for it?

June 15th, 2022 at 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 7:00 pm GMT

Sponsored by: